Eastwind Import is your online shop for Japanese & European jazz CDs & LPs, and a great resource for audiophiles!
   Shopping Cart:  Now in your Cart
Latest News
Check out items with reduced prices! Go to the ON SALE section for LPs & CDs up to 50% off!
* Check out the new Single Layer SACD reissue series from Venus Records in the SACD-Jazz section!
* Take a look at our Jazz vinyl LP selection!!
* Special audiophile formats from Japan: SHM-SACD, Blu-spec CD, HQCD and SHM-CD!
Featured Products
Audio Gear
New Arrivals
Jazz CD - Labels
Rare Reissues
Big Band
Vinyl - Jazz
Vinyl - Other
Classical - Labels
Gold CD
Blu-spec CD
Artist: A-E
Artist: F-J
Artist: K-O
Artist: P-T
Artist: U-Z
Follow us on Facebook and Eastwind Import Blog!

If you want to receive our email newsletter, please sign up here.

Our mobile site is now up and running! Now you can browse and purchase any product with ease using your smartphone!

Product Details

Ballads For You [180g LP] by Sally Night
Ballads For You [180g LP] by Sally Night at Eastwind Import
<<Back to Listings

This item is not available at this time.

Artist/Band:Sally Night
Name:Ballads For You [180g LP]
Cat No.:VHJD-74
Performed by:Sally Night (vocal)
Jon Davis (piano)
Dezron Douglas (bass)
Willie Jones III (drums)
Romero Lubambo (guitar)
Release Date:12/18/2013
Description:Clearance Sale Item!

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP edition! Pressed in Japan!

British singer, songwriter and composer, Sally Night follows her stunning Venus debut CD Love For Sale with a brand-new second album, Ballads For You.

As the title suggests, it is a collection of beautiful ballads, 13 standards and two originals. Night is backed by supremely talented, first-rate New York-based musicians: Jon Davis on piano, Dezron Douglas on bass, Willie Jones III on drums and Romero Lubambo on guitar. The selections showcase her sophisticated singing technique and her personal style.

This is a vinyl LP edition. The CD version is available here.

Produced by Tetsuo Hara and Sally Night. Recorded at Avatar Studio in New York on October 17 and 18, 2012.

Album Tracks:
1. More Than You KnowMP3 Sample
2. It Amazes MeMP3 Sample
3. In Love In VainMP3 Sample
4. Speak LowMP3 Sample
5. Blame It On My YouthMP3 Sample
6. Fascinating StarMP3 Sample
7. Everything Happens To MeMP3 Sample
8. Round MidnightMP3 Sample
9. Prelude To A KissMP3 Sample
We Accept
Acceptance Mark
Home   |   Products   |   About Us   |   How to Order   |   Shopping Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Links
Copyright © 2019 Eastwind Import. All Rights Reserved.